Follow the steps below to delete your In Charge Account and all of its data.
- Cancel your subscription. To do this, open the In Charge app and go to Settings > Subscription. From there, you will be instructed on where your subscription can be cancelled.
- Once your subscription is cancelled, fill in the form below to request that your account and all of your data is deleted.
Your account and all data will be deleted within 48 hours after submitting this form.